WILDSTREET release new single, ‘Say Goodbye’


'Say Goodbye' is the brand-new single from WILDSTREET featuring Todd Long (Ghosts of Sunset). The song captures the spirit of the great ballads of the 90’s. Upon a backdrop of eerie strings and cranked up hard rock guitars, the song clues us in on the end of a very sick and twisted relationship. 'Say Goodbye' is available now on all digital platforms via Golden Robot Records.


Watch the new lyric video for 'Say Goodbye (feat. Todd Long)'


WILDSTREET’s massive album 'III' has racked up over 1.8 million streams on Spotify since its release in June 2021. After spending most of the year on tour in the US (100+ shows including Rockfest), the band also toured Europe, bringing their music to fans in Switzerland and France for the first time ever. They concluded the year by releasing their cover of 'Mrs. Sleazy', originally recorded by The 69 Eyes back in the 90s. WILDSTREET had a huge 2021 and are following suit in 2022 with their third studio album already in the works.

Stream/buy'Say Goodbye (feat. Todd Long)' HERE


WILDSTREET will continue to tour throughout the USA, Europe, and Mexico this year, having confirmed appearances at Rockfest, Rocklahoma, and the COQ Rock Festival in Belgium. On June 25th, WILDSTREET will headline the Whisky-A Go Go in Hollywood, CA to celebrate the one-year anniversary of their album III. Tickets are available here.


WILDSTREET have also just announced another run of tour dates throughout the USA and Mexico.

WILDSTREET TOUR DATES JULY 2022 Thursday July 14 - Cadott, WI - Rock Fest Friday July 15 - Moline, IL - Rascals Music Pub Saturday July 16 - Topeka, KS - The Boobie Trap Bar Sunday July 17 - Fort Worth, TX - Ridglea Theater Tuesday July 19 - San Angelo, TX - The Deadhorse Wednesday July 20 - Laredo, TX - Wonder Lounge Thursday July 21 - Monterrey, MX - Stomper Hell's Kitchen and Bar Friday July 22 - Queretaro, MX - Black Dog House Saturday July 23 - Toluca, MX - KISS Lounge Sunday July 24 - Mexico City, MX - HDX Circus Bar Wednesday July 27 - Austin, TX - Come and Take It Live Thursday July 28 - Houston TX - Acadia Bar & Grill Friday July 29 - Ocean Springs, MS - The Juke Joint Saturday July 30 - Woodstock, GA - Madlife Stage & Studios Sunday July 31 - Piedmont, SC - Tribble's Bar & Grill Purchase tickets HERE

Recent Posts
Archive