W.E.T. has dropped another new single & video, 'Got To Be About Love'!

W.E.T. has dropped another new single & video, 'Got To Be About Love'! Some killer music for you to kick off your week, no? Turn it up loud and enjoy… Watch the video of “Got To Be About Love”:

Pre-order save "Retransmission" on CD, LP, Limited Edition Color LP, & Digital here: https://orcd.co/retransmission W.E.T truly epitomizes what melodic rock has become in the new decade. The key element at the foundation of W.E.T has always been to create a modern melodic hard rock sound that will drive the genre into the future. Combining powerhouse rhythms and top notch production (courtesy of Erik Martensson), the music is equally classic and contemporary. “Retransmission” is nothing else than an absolute milestone, which is well in keeping with the tradition established by the three amazing records that have preceded this one.

Tracklist: 1. Big Boys Don't Cry 2. The Moment Of Truth 3. The Call Of The Wild 4. Got To Be About Love 5. Beautiful Game 6. How Far To Babylon 7. Coming Home 8. What Are You Waiting For 9. You Better Believe It 10. How Do I Know 11. One Final Kiss Line-up: Jeff Scott Soto: Lead Vocals Erik Martensson: All Rhythm Guitar, Some Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals & Keyboards Robert Säll: Keys and guitar Magnus Henriksson: Lead Guitar Andreas Passmark: Bass Guitar Robban Bäck: Drums


Recent Posts