SINNER Shares Lyric Video For “The Last Generation"

SINNER finally unleash their new studio album, Brotherhood,through Atomic Fire Records. Says guitarist/co-producer Tom Naumann, "Rockers and metalheads, the release day of our new album Brotherhood is finally here. Go and give it a listen! To mark the occasion, we also bring you our latest lyric video for new track 'The Last Generation,' a highly dynamic epic and, despite its length of seven-plus minutes, an upcoming classic!"

Presented in the form of a visual by Gabriel Management, “The Last Generation” features Tom Englund (Evergrey, Silent Skies) and Oliver Palotai (Kamelot). View SINNER's "The Last Generation"

Watch the band’s previously released video for “Bulletproof” at HERE and “Brotherhood” HERE. Order Brotherhood in the physical format of your choice — digipak CD, vinyl in various color variants, limited edition box set (incl. 2xLP in gatefold, digipak-CD, pendant, patch, slip mat, and poster flag) — listen to it on your favorite streaming platform, or get it digitally at THIS LOCATION. Brotherhood was produced by frontman Mat Sinner, co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio. Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark. Artwork was completed by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio). Additionally, a variety of special guests appear on SINNER's Brotherhood contributing different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career.

Brotherhood Special Guests: Dave Ingram Erik Martensson Giorgia Colleluori Lisa Müller Mark Basile Neil Witchard Oliver Palotai Ralf Scheepers Ronnie Romero Sascha Krebs Stef E. Tom Englund  SINNER: Mat Sinner - vocals, bass Tom Naumann - guitars Alex Scholpp - guitars Markus Kullmann - drums


Recent Posts