top of page

RAVEN To Release New Album 'Leave 'Em Bleeding' September 30th

RAVEN Announce New Single & Lyric Video Out Today!

New Album 'Leave 'Em Bleeding' Out September 30th

British/American Metal trio Raven released a new single and lyric video for the song "Rock This Town" today!

Watch it HERE

The song is taken from the new compilation album 'Leave 'Em Bleeding' featuring six tracks from the best of the past seven years, plus six red-hot bonus tracks that will leave you wanting more!

'Leave 'Em Bleeding' Track List:

1. Top of the Mountain 3:38

2. Metal City 3:30

3. The Power 3.56

4. Destroy All Monsters 6:05

5. Battle March / Tank Treads 5:27

6. Crash Bang Wallop (live) 4:12

7. Necessary Evil 3.56

8. Space Station #5 4:03

9. Malice in Geordieland 3:04

10. Bad Reputation 3:09

11. Rock This Town 3:51

12. Stay Hard (live) 3:05

The new album 'Leave 'Em Bleeding' will be released on September 30th through SPV/Steamhammer as

=> CD DigiPak

=> LP version

=> CD/LP bundle with shirt (available only at the Steamhammer shop - order HERE)

=> Download and stream HERE


Recent Posts


bottom of page