top of page

Queensryche vocalist TODD LA TORRE releases official video for "Apology"

TODD LA TORRE - "Apology" (2023) - Official Video. Taken from the album "Rejoice in the Suffering" that will be released in Europe on April 21, 2023 as jewel case CD, limited to 200 copies on Red Opaque double vinyl and limited to 300 copies on White/Red Splatter double vinyl!

Pre-order the album here:

Directed by Thomas Crane / A killDevil Films Production

*If you or someone you know is struggling, please reach out to the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1-800-273-TALK(8255) or text TALK to 741741 at the Crisis Text Line

In Memory of William La Torre

Rejoice In The Suffering line-up:

Todd La Torre – Vocals / Drums Craig Blackwell – Guitars / Bass / Keys


Recent Posts


bottom of page