top of page

PRIMAL Releases Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Humachine'

NoLifeTilMetal Records is proud to announce the CD and vinyl release of PRIMAL's latest release "Humachine." Primal is made up of Alberto Zamarbide, lead singer of the legendary Argentine bands V8 and Logos; Jorge Iacobellis (Hirax) on drums, and Glenn Rogers (Deliverance) on guitars. “Humachine” is the sophomore release from this band of veteran musicians. The band's debut self-titled album was released in 2016 to much critical acclaim and was entirely produced by Iggy Elisabetsky, winner of two Grammy Awards, at D-Organization Studios in Los Angeles, California, and mastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Studios in Texas.

“Humachine” contains 11 well-structured songs for fans of traditional heavy metal, with solid rhythmic bass and strong melodies throughout and follows the musical direction of the band's debut release. The new album will also be mastered for vinyl and CD by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound.


Recent Posts


bottom of page