New supergroup feat. members of Whitesnake, Stryper, Inglorious to record album in early 2021

Frontiers ltd. have announced the formation of a new musical supergroup featuring Nathan James of Inglorious on vocals, Michael Sweet (Stryper) and Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake,Night Ranger) on guitar, Marco Mendoza (The Dead Dasies,Whitesnake) on bass, and Tommy Aldridge (Ozzy,Whitesnake,Driver) on drums. The yet to be named project is set to hit the studio in early 2021.

Recent Posts