LEE AARON - Radio On! will be released on July 23rd METALVILLE RECORDS

LEE AARON - Radio On! will be released on July 23rd METALVILLE RECORDS

Multi-platinum, award-winning Canadian vocalist Lee Aaron is back with a collection of 12 brand-new originals that invite you to tune into the heartbeat of your personal radio dial and hear the best of what this rock 'n' roll legend has to offer.

Like the FM stations that once ruled the airwaves, Radio On! is full of classic, melodic rock hooks, nasty guitar riffs, big harmonies, and inspired songwriting. Themes explored on the album include: mortality ("Radio On," "Twenty One"), materialism ("Devil's Gold"), empowerment ("Vampin'"), addiction ("Wasted"), love ("Cmon," "Had Me At Hello"), and society ("Soul Breaker," "Russian Doll").

Lee Aaron delivers these messages with memorable, soaring melodies and her extraordinary, versatile voice that has remained powerful and consistent throughout her career.

Like your favorite radio DJ coming over the airwaves on a hot summer night, Lee Aaron invites you to set your dial for a genuine rock 'n' roll listening experience… 12 tracks of melodic rock at its BEST!


Lee Aaron - lead vocals

Sean Kelly - guitars

Dave Reimer - bass

John Cody - drums


1982 The Lee Aaron Project

1984 Metal Queen

1985 Call of the Wild

1987 Lee Aaron

1989 Bodyrock

1991 Some Girls Do

1994 Emotional Rain

1996 2preciious (with 2preciious)

2000 Slick Chick (with the Swingin' Barflies)

2004 Beautiful Things

2016 Fire and Gasoline

2018 Diamond Baby Blues

2019 Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll - Live In Germany

Recent Posts