top of page

JUDAS PRIEST RELEASE NEW ALBUM 'INVINCIBLE SHIELD'


Judas Priest release their hugely anticipated new studio album Invincible Shield, out via Epic Records. Get it HERE.



The album is a raging slab of electrifying metal, brought to you by one of the most iconic bands in the world. Tracks released so far have amassed a whopping 15 million streams and created a phenomenal global buzz of excitement from their loyal fanbase. Not only that, but the critics are raving about Invincible Shield, with universal acclaim pouring for the body of work. The 11 tracks highlight exactly how the band, 50-plus years in, is at the height of their powers in 2024.



The Associated Press has stated that Invincible Shield finds Judas Priestrocking faster and harder than ever before” while Blabbermouth said it “could be the most consistent and flawless album this band have made in decades.Metal Injection has declared it “the best record of 2024 thus far,” while Stereogum proclaimed that it “feels like a victory lap for the band.” As Ultimate Classic Rock put it, “this is Judas Priest operating at near hall-of-fame levels."





In honor of the legendary band’s 19th studio album, Judas Priest will embark on a world tour this year, the European leg kicks off in Glasgow next Monday, March 11th before taking on North America in April and May. See below for full North American tour routing and head to http://judaspriestinvincibleshield.com/ for tickets.



Over the past 50 years Judas Priest have sold over 50 million albums worldwide and headlined the world’s biggest stages. With their evolving music and live performances also came a powerful unique identity, a look which has both defined the group and influenced future generations of metal bands the world over. With each year the Judas Priest legend continues to grow; 2022 saw them inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and complete a sold-out rescheduled world tour in support of their 50th Anniversary. As we continue to roll into 2024, Judas Priest continue to retain their crown as one of the biggest and best British bands in the world.


 

INVINCIBLE SHIELD TRACKLIST


1. Panic Attack


2. The Serpent and the King


3. Invincible Shield


4. Devil in Disguise


5. Gates of Hell


6. Crown of Horns


7. As God is my Witness


8. Trial by Fire


9. Escape From Reality


10. Sons of Thunder


11. Giants in the Sky



JUDAS PRIEST: INVINCIBLE SHIELD TOUR DATES:


Thu Apr 18 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre


Fri Apr 19 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center


Sun Apr 21 – Reading, PA – Santander Arena


Wed Apr 24 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center


Thu Apr 25 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway


Sat Apr 27 - Youngstown, OH - Covelli Center*


Sun Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Everwise Amphitheater at White River


Wed May 01 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre


Thu May 02 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory


Sat May 4 - Kalamazoo, MI - Wings Event Center*


Sun May 05 – Maryland Heights, MO – St Louis Music Park


Tue May 07 - Huntsville, AL - VBC Propst Arena*


Thu May 09 - Daytona, FL - Welcome to Rockville^


Sat May 11 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre


Sun May 12 - Mobile, AL - Mobile Civic Center Arena*


Tue May 14 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion


Thu, May 16 - Columbus OH - Historic Crew Stadium ^


Fri May 17 - Evansville, IN - Ford Center*


Sun May 19 – Washington, DC –The Theater at MGM National Harbor


Tue May 21 – Albany, NY – MVP Arena


Wed May 22 – Syracuse, NY – Empower Federal Credit Union Amphitheater at Lakeview


*Not a Live Nation Date


^Festival Performance

Comentarios


Recent Posts
Archive

FEATURED VIDEO

bottom of page