Crosson: Unveil artwork for their upcoming album Ready, Aim… Rock

Australian Theatrical Glam Rockers CROSSON, have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their upcoming album ‘ Ready, Aim… Rock !!

The album artwork was conceived by the band’s namesake Jason Crosson and designed by internationally renowned concept artist and game designer Adam Kuczek whose film projects include major sci-fi features like 'Cloud Atlas' or 'Jupiter Ascending' and work for Warner Bros Pictures and Disney. ‘READY, AIM … ROCK!!’ will be released on Sept 9 2022.

Crosson - United

The track list is:

  1. United

  2. Stop Pretending That You Love Me

  3. Fallen From Grace

  4. One Way Love Affair

  5. The Way It Is

  6. Ready Aim Rock

  7. Take On The World

  8. Love Is Endless

  9. Roll The Dice

  10. Afterlife

Recent Posts