WIG WAM will release their new album “Never Say Die” on January 22, 2021


will release their new album, “Never Say Die”, on January 22, 2021. Second single from the album and pre-orders will be available December 2nd. The title track is available for your listening pleasure now!

See the video:

Early pre-orders are available now from the Frontiers' U.S. and EU webstores HERE: http://radi.al/FrontiersMusic

Stay tuned!


1. The Second Crusade (Intro, Instrumental)

2. Never Say Die

3. Hypnotized

4. Shadowx Of Eternity

5. Kilimanjaro

6. Where Does It Hurt

7. My Kaleidoscope Ark

8. Dirty Little Secret

9. Call Of The Wild

10. Northbound (Instrumental)

11. Hard Love

12. Silver Lining


Recent Posts