top of page

“Warrior In The Night” the new album from HARMONIZE out now

Nicosia, Cyprus based band Harmonize was formed in 2012 by George Constantinou. While the band started off playing thrash metal, they gradually incorporated some power metal elements, as well as some darker elements which have shaped their signature sound to its current form.

Harmonize published their first demo titled ‘The Astonishing End’ in 2014, the CDs of which sold out in Cyprus.

In 2015 Harmonize contributed to the compilation album ‘Powercord Attack’ with a demo of their song ‘Tonight’. The album was distributed during their show at that year’s Power of The Night Festival.

Through the years since their formation, Harmonize remained active in Cyprus with several live shows, sharing the stage with well-known artists like Bonfire, Wotan, Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden), Picture, and many local bands.

‘Warrior in the Night’ is the first full-length album from Harmonize and was released on the October 2nd 2020. The album’s concept is based on an original story being written by George Constantinou and Nicolina Papas, with this first album following one of the main characters of the story.

The album is comprised of 9 tracks and is available in CD format and to all major digital platforms.

We present you the homonymous song “Warrior in the night”.

The recordings were produced at Studio35 in Nicosia, Cyprus by the producer Sofianos Charalambides.

The album was mixed & mastered by Kyriakos Lorentzos at Rhythm Power Studio in Athens, Greece.

One of our special guests on this album, is friend and actor, Nicolina Papas, who travelled from London to record the story-telling Beyond Darkness outro track of the album which she wrote herself, having in mind the original story co-written by George.

Beyond Darkness (Outro) composed & produced by Arsenios Agisilaou.

Another guest on the album is Andreas Paraschos from the death metal band Blynd, who recorded the backing brutal vocals for the chorus of our song Tonight.

The album includes an instrumental intro track, 6 original songs, one of which comes on an acoustic version and the outro story track.


  1. Warriors In Line (Intro)

  2. Never Back Down

  3. Warrior In The Night

  4. Angel

  5. The Astonishing End

  6. Tonight

  7. Crawling Among Shadows

  8. Beyond Darkness (Outro)

  9. Angel (Acoustic Version)

Recent Posts


bottom of page