Blue Öyster Cult release new music video for "Tainted Blood"

Blue Öyster Cult will release their new studio album, "The Symbol Remains" on October 9, 2020 on CD/LP/Limited Edition Color LP/Digital. Check out the band's just premiered video for the single “Tainted Blood,” written by Eric Bloom and Richie Castellano, features lead vocals by guitarist Richie Castellano, HERE.

Watch the videos for the first two singles from the album below:

"That Was Me", featuring Eric Bloom on lead vocals, HERE:

“Box In My Head,” featuring Buck Dharma on lead vocals HERE:

Pre-order CD/LP/Digital HERE:

The first run of limited edition color vinyl is sold out, but three new colors have been added. They are selling FAST too, so if you want one, then move fast. ONLY AVAILABLE from Frontiers' U.S. and EU stores. See link above to pre-order.


1. That Was Me

2. Box In My Head

3. Tainted Blood

4. Nightmare Epiphany

5. Edge Of The World

6. The Machine

7. Train True (Lennie’s Song)

8. The Return Of St. Cecilia

9. Stand And Fight

10. Florida Man

11. The Alchemist

12. Secret Road

13. There’s A Crime

14. Fight


Eric Bloom

Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser

Richie Castellano

Danny Miranda

Jules Radino

For More Info Visit:

Recent Posts