German Thrash Legends SODOM To Release New Album Genesis XIX November 27th, 2020

German thrash metal legends, SODOM, will release their new studio album, Genesis XIX, on November 27th via Entertainment One ("eOne") in North America and Steamhammer/SPV in Europe.

The album was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel and comes shrouded in the cover illustration of Joe Petagno of Motörhead fame. Find the track listing and cover art below.

Genesis XIX will be released as a CD digipak, exclusive 2xLP (on translucent orange with opaque silver swirls - an eOne store exclusive), and digitally. For preorders, go to THIS LOCATION.

Stand by for further info and track teasers to be unveiled in the weeks to come.

Genesis XIX Track Listing:

1. Blind Superstition 2. Sodom & Gomorrah 3. Euthanasia 4. Genesis XIX 5. Nicht mehr mein Land 6. Glock N' Roll 7. The Harponeer 8. Dehumanized 9. Occult Perpetrator 10. Waldo & Pigpen 11. Indoctrination 12. Friendly Fire


Tom Angelripper -- bass, vocals Frank Blackfire -- guitars Yorck Segatz -- guitars Toni Merkel -- drums


Recent Posts