top of page

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS to release "We're the Bastards" November 13th, 2020

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, the band featuring MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell alongside his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr, will release its new album, "We're The Bastards", on November 13 via Nuclear Blast. The official music video for the first single from the disc, "Son Of A Gun", can be seen below.

Starr says: "It's definitely great to know that we have an audience now. We know there are people that want to hear it, but the truth is that we just had fun with it. Once again, we made the record we wanted to make and it's been really exciting. It was awesome to take our minds off everything and just concentrate on recording a kick ass album for the fans to enjoy"

Phil Campbell states: "We're really excited to announce the release of our new single, 'Son Of A Gun'. It will blow your head off!"

The album is available as CD, limited digipack including four bonus tracks, 2LP gold, 2LP sparkle (U.K. exclusive), digital album, 2 LP orange/black splatter (mailorder + wholesale exclusive) and 2LP black.

Track listing:

01. We're The Bastards 02. Son Of A Gun 03. Promises Are Poison 04. Born To Roam

05. Animals 06. Bite My Tongue 07. Desert Song 08. Keep Your Jacket On 09. Lie To Me 10. Riding Straight To Hell 11. Hate Machine 12. Destroyed 13. Waves

Bonus tracks (limited digipak):

14. Big Mouth (Live) 15. Freak Show (Live) 16. Dark Days (Live) 17. Rock 'N' Roll (Live)

Recent Posts


bottom of page