Please reload

Recent Posts

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS to release "We're the Bastards" November 13th, 2020

September 4, 2020


PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, the band featuring MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell alongside his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr, will release its new album, "We're The Bastards", on November 13 via Nuclear Blast. The official music video for the first single from the disc, "Son Of A Gun", can be seen below.

 Starr says: "It's definitely great to know that we have an audience now. We know there are people that want to hear it, but the truth is that we just had fun with it. Once again, we made the record we wanted to make and it's been really exciting. It was awesome to take our minds off everything and just concentrate on recording a kick ass album for the fans to enjoy"


Phil Campbell states: "We're really excited to announce the release of our new single, 'Son Of A Gun'. It will blow your head off!"


The album is available as CD, limited digipack including four bonus tracks, 2LP gold, 2LP sparkle (U.K. exclusive), digital album, 2 LP orange/black splatter (mailorder + wholesale exclusive) and 2LP black.


Track listing:

01. We're The Bastards 
02. Son Of A Gun 
03. Promises Are Poison 
04. Born To Roam 

05. Animals 
06. Bite My Tongue 
07. Desert Song 
08. Keep Your Jacket On 
09. Lie To Me 
10. Riding Straight To Hell 
11. Hate Machine 
12. Destroyed 
13. Waves


Bonus tracks (limited digipak):

14. Big Mouth (Live) 
15. Freak Show (Live) 
16. Dark Days (Live) 
17. Rock 'N' Roll (Live)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload