HALESTORM's 'Reimagined' Version Of 'Break In' Featuring AMY LEE

A reimagined version of the HALESTORM song "Break In", featuring a guest appearance by EVANESCENCE's Amy Lee, can be streamed below. The new version of the track, which originally appeared on HALESTORM's second album, 2012's "The Strange Case Of..." , was recorded last October at a Nashville studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz, who had previously worked with both bands.

The updated "Break In" will appear on "Halestorm Reimagined", a collection of reworked HALESTORM original songs as well as a cover of "I Will Always Love You", the love ballad made famous by Whitney Houston and Dolly Parton.

"Halestorm Reimagined" track listing:

01. I Get Off 02. Miss The Misery 03. I Am The Fire 04. Break In (featuring Amy Lee)

05. I Will Always Love You 06. Mz. Hyde

Recent Posts