DAMNATION ANGELS Reveal New Song "Rewrite The Future"

DAMNATION ANGELS have released a new song “Rewrite The Future“. The track is taken from their impending third album ‘Fiber Of Our Being‘, which is due for release on 31st July 2020. The song can be streamed via YouTube here:

Track list:

1. More Than Human 2. Railrunner 3. Fiber Of Our Being 4. Our Last Light 5. Rewrite The Future 6. Fractured Amygdala 7. Greed And Extinction 8. Remnants Of A Dying Star 9. A Sum Of Our Parts

Recent Posts