UK old-school rockers AIRFORCE set release date for "Strike Hard"

UK old-school rockers AIRFORCE have joined forces with Pitch Black Records for the release of the band’s new album, their second full-length since reforming in 2016. The new AIRFORCE studio album “Strike Hard” is set for release on September 4th, 2020 on CD and Digital. AIRFORCE stem originally from the NWOBHM era back in the 80’s with the band’s style best described as Old School Metal at its best, full of hooks, Riffs and soaring melodies! The band was originally formed in 1986 by Tony Hatton (bass), Chop Pitman(guitars) and legendary drummer Doug Sampson (ex-Iron Maiden). The AIRFORCE line-up now includes the extremely talented vocalist Flavio Linowho recently joined the band on a permanent basis. “Strike Hard” features a guest appearance by Paul Di’ Anno (ex-Iron Maidenvocalist). The song “Die For You” is now available for streaming and free download at where pre-ordering information is also available. A video for the same song will be released on the band’s YouTube channel and followed by a series of other videos in the upcoming months. Album track-listing: 1. Fight 2. Die for You 3. Son of the Damned 4. The Reaper 5. Finest Hour 6. Don't Look in Her Eyes 7. I Feel Your Pain 8. War Games 9. Band of Brothers 10. The War Inside 11. Faith Healer Links:


Recent Posts