ELECTRIC MOB’s Debut Album “Discharge” Out Now

Electric Mob is the newest up-and-coming hard rock sensation signed to Frontiers Music Srl. A mixture of powerful vocals, mean guitar riffs, and heavy groove with influences from the ‘70s, ‘80s, and ‘90s, the band is prepared to put Brazil back on the rock ‘n roll map! Their debut album, "Discharge" is out now on Frontiers Music Srl.

Stream or purchase a physical cope of "Discharge" HERE: https://orcd.co/electricmob

Watch the band’s music videos below:

‘Devil You Know’: https://youtu.be/wAdCDhi-qQM

‘Upside Down’: https://youtu.be/6V3leWmDecQ

Formed in Curitiba, Brazil by Renan Zonta (vocals), Ben Hur Auwarter (guitar), Yuri Elero (bass), and André Leister (drums), Electric Mob caught the attention of Frontiers with their tremendous hard rock songs that show the influence of contemporary hard rock giants while also showing a knowledge of the hard rock pillars of the '70s and '80s. Electric Mob is comprised of four young, hungry and extremely talented musicians, with the rock 'n roll attitude to deliver their explosive performances. Like a sonic punch to the face, their songs bring a heavy sound with a distinct groove. Think Aerosmith and Guns N’ Roses mixed with Audioslave with a bluesy touch on top, and you are getting close to the band's sound.

Electric Mob is one of rock’s most exciting and promising newcomers in years and Frontiers could not be prouder to be releasing their debut album on an unsuspecting public!


1. awaken

2. Devil You Know

3. King’s Ale

4. Got Me Runnin’

5. Far Off

6. your ghost

7. Gypsy Touch

8. 123 Burn

9. Upside Down

10. Higher Than Your Heels

11. brand new rope

12. We Are Wrong


Renan Zonta - Vocals

Ben Hur Auwarter - Guitar

Yuri Elero - Bass

André Leister - Drums


Recent Posts