Smackbound release new video "Those Who Burn"

Finland strikes again! Ready for another Smackbound song? 'Those Who Burn' is taken from the band's upcoming debut album, "20/20" (June 12, 2020). This is some killer hard rock with incredible female vocals, courtesy of Netta Laurenne. Enjoy!

Buy or Stream:

Watch the video:


Netta Laurenne - Vocals

Teemu Mäntysaari - Guitars

Rolf Pilve - Drums

Vili Itäpelto - Keyboards

Tuomas Yli-Jaskari - Bass

For More Info Visit:


Recent Posts