top of page

THUNDERSLAVE unleash new lyric video and debut album artwork

It's been a long way to be able to release this album which we are proud of it and hopefully you like it. The album will be released by No Remorse Records In its CD and Vinyl format and by Hoove Child Records In its Cassette format. We will also have a Mexican edition by Midnight Sorcery Records and in South America by Nuclear Nightmare Rec. The album consists of 10 songs full of pure energy and heavy metal.

01. Lightning Strikes / 02. Still On Time / 03. Wicked Night / 04. Maniac / 05. Heavy Metal Master / 06. Inner Voices / 07. Lucifer Morning Star / 08. Black Thunder / 09. Laying Down Your Life / 10. Warriors Of The Night

Recent Posts


bottom of page