PRIMAL FEAR Release New Single ‘Along Came The Devil’

PRIMAL FEAR recently finished the recording of their highly anticipated 13th studio album, set to be titled Metal Commando, and will be released on July 24th. The title of the record speaks for itself – Metal Commando contains 110% PRIMAL FEAR and is full to the brim with their signature power and energy.

Watch the video for “Along Came The Devil” here:

The album will be available as a 2 CD-Digipack, 2LP, and as an exclusive Mailorder-Box. Pre-order the album physically here:

The tracklist reads as follows:

CD, 2-LP, Digital: 01. I Am Alive 02. Along Came The Devil 03. Halo 04. Hear Me Calling 05. The Lost & The Forgotten 06. My Name Is Fear 07. I Will Be Gone 08. Raise Your Fists 09. Howl Of The Banshee 10. Afterlife 11. Infinity

Bonus CD (Ltd. Edition 2-CD Digipak)

12. Rising Fear 13. Leave Me Alone 14. Second To None 15. Crucify Me

Bassist and producer Mat Sinner comments:” ‘Along Came The Devil’ is an assurance for our fans all over the world, that there are no unnecessary experiments or negative surprises on the new PRIMAL FEAR album Metal Commando, and that they’ll get exactly what they’ve been waiting for. Sharp PF riffs, strong vocals, groovy drums, and vibrant production. Due to the current circumstances, the band couldn’t come together to make a video, so instead, we just made the best of the situation and put our energy into an elaborate lyric video. We hope that you have fun with our new song and video. Crank it up!”


Recent Posts