Devil's Bargain set to release 'Visions' May 9th

Devil’s Bargain was formed in 2013 by guitar player Jurgen Van Poppel and bass player Dirk Poppe. Although both had many years of experience, it took some time to find the right musicians. In 2016 the band (Davy -Vocals, Jurgen - guitar, Dirk – bass, Nico – drums) was ready to hit the stage with a heavy metal set containing mostly own songs. All songs were written for 1 guitar and after a few shows Devil’s Bargain decided to rewrite their songs for 2 guitars to add more power and harmonics . So Manu joined the band and in 2017 they recorded 7 tracks in the studio. Satisfied with the result Devil’s Bargain releases their 7-track CD “Deal with the Devil” at the beginning of 2018.

In the meantime guitarist Manu and singer Davy left the band and they were succeeded by Juan on guitar and Arthur as the new frontman. From august 2019 till February 2020 the band recorded their 2nd Album “Visions”: new songs, young blood, different studio and other producer ensures that the sound is considerably stronger than before.

Devil’s Bargain is inspired by Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Helloween, Iced Earth , Accept and many more….

Present band line-up:

Arthur Melchior Pagliarini - VOCALS

Juan Carlos Galdos - GUITAR

Jurgen Van Poppel - GUITAR

Dirk Poppe - BASS

Nico Laureys – DRUMS



Recent Posts