Please reload

Recent Posts

FIREWIND Unleash Official Video For "Rising Fire"

March 23, 2020

We're excited to announce that our brand new self-titled 9th studio album will be released on May 15th! With the lead single & video "Rising Fire" released earlier today , we're kicking off the album pre-orders:





01. Welcome To The Empire
02. Devour
03. Rising Fire
04. Break away
05. Orbitual Sunrise
06. Longing To Know You
07. Perfect Stranger
08. Overdrive
09. All My Life
10. Space Cowboy
11. Kill The Pain

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload