Please reload

Recent Posts

HEATHEN set to drop new album 'Empire Of The Blind'

February 29, 2020

HEATHEN have set "Empire Of The Blind" as the title of their new album, due later in the year via Nuclear Blast Records.


A flyer showing the "Empire Of The Blind" artwork can be found at the merchandise table during "The Bay Strikes Back" 2020 European tour featuring TESTAMENT, DEATH ANGELand EXODUS, the latter of which includes HEATHEN guitarist Lee Altus.


"Empire Of The Blind" is the follow-up to "The Evolution Of Chaos", which was released as a 10th-anniversary remastered reissue on January 31 via Mascot Records. The effort was made available on CD/DVD, 2LP and digitally with a previously unreleased bonus track, "Seasons Of Purgatory". The CD/DVD was accompanied by a two-hour "making-of" documentary on the album as well as a live performance from 2009's Thrash Domination in Japan.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload