Please reload

Recent Posts

BON JOVI To Release '2020' Album In May

February 20, 2020

A new BON JOVI song titled "Limitless" can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming album, "2020", which will be released on May 15. The effort will be made available as a CD, gold vinyl and as a digital download.


Frontman Jon Bon Jovi said about the album's title: "The meaning behind it — there's the obvious. It's an election year, and I couldn't do any worse. And I also have clear vision. 'This House Is Not For Sale' dealt with a lot of personal matters, and now it's behind us. So, '2020'— of course, it's an election year, but more importantly, it's that I have clear vision going forward."


Earlier this month, BON JOVI released an instrumental version of "Limitless" and encouraged fans to take a stab at singing it. A winner will get a chance to join the band on stage and perform the song with Jon Bon Jovi himself.


BON JOVI's U.S. tour will kick off on June 10 in Tacoma, Washington and will conclude July 28 in New York City. Support on most dates will come from Bryan Adams.


"2020" track listing:


01. Beautiful Drug 
02. Unbroken 
03. Limitless 
04. Luv Can 

05. Brothers In Arms 
06. Story Of Love 
07. Lower The Flag 
08. Let It Rain 
09. Shine 
10. Blood In The Water





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload