SNAKEYES Reveal Evil Must Die Album Details

SNAKEYES, the band started by José Pineda, Justi Bala, and Carlos Delgado(members of the recently reunited Spanish band SPHINX) together with Romanian singer Cosmin Aionita, has revealed the title and artwork of its new album.

The cover artwork for the new album, titled Evil Must Die, was designed by artist Leo Traverso and is a representation of the music and themes found on this new album all related to one concept: the continuous spread of Evil in our world. Evil Must Dieconsists of ten new songs, produced and mixed by José Pineda, which will take you on a journey through several scenarios, both real and fictional: war, politics, religion, literature and horror - all present throughout the album. The new record is a natural evolution of the musical style developed by SnakeyeS on its previous albums: pure and solid Heavy Metal, dedicated to the genre’s true fans.

Evil Must Die track list:

  • "War Machine"

  • "The Evil Dead"

  • "New World Order"

  • "Lose Control"

  • "I Am Evil"

  • "Dead Don’t Ride"

  • "The Clown and The God"

  • "Death Stranded"

  • "Sign of Our Times"

  • "All Gods Are Dead"

Also special pack preorder limited to 200 copies is available for Evil Must Die, only available bands website

The special pack includes:

  • CD of new album “Evil Must Die”

  • CD of “The Evil Dead” E.P. with one special song only available on this disc

  • Color t-shirt with album artwork

  • Poster

  • Double-sided postcard

  • Guitar pick with album artwork


Recent Posts