STATIC-X Release Video For 'Hollow' From 'Project Regeneration'

STATIC-X has released a new single "Hollow", while announcing that its long-awaited, seventh studio album "Project Regeneration" will consist of more than 20 tracks, which will appear over two volumes, to be released separately. The official music video for "Hollow" can be seen below.

"Project Regeneration Volume 1" will feature 12 brand new STATIC-X tracks, containing many of the final vocal performances and musical compositions of late STATIC-X frontman Wayne Static, along with the original "Wisconsin Death Trip" lineup of bassist Tony Campos, drummer Ken Jay, and guitarist Koichi Fukuda.


Recent Posts