BURNING WITCHES Unleash 'Dance With The Devil' Video

Swiss heavy metal band BURNING WITCHES has released the official music video for the title track of its third studio album, "Dance With The Devil".

Due on March 6 via Nuclear Blast, "Dance With The Devil" was recorded at Little Creek Studio and produced once again by V.O. Pulver and German thrash titan Schmier(DESTRUCTION). The magnificent cover artwork was created by Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák (BLIND GUARDIAN, TWILIGHT ORCHESTRA, ACCEPT, POWERWOLF, STRATOVARIUS) and DESTRUCTION guitarist Damir Eskic.

"Dance With The Devil" track listing:

01. The Incantation 02. Lucid Nightmare 03. Dance With The Devil 04. Wings Of Steel

05. Six Feet Underground 06. Black Magic 07. Sea Of Lies 08. The Sisters Of Fate 09. Necronomicon 10. The Final Fight 11. Threefold Return 12. Battle Hymn (feat. Ross The Boss and Michael Lepond)

Bonus CD (digipack only)

01. Mansion In Darkness (also available on the 2LP version) 02. Black Magic (acoustic) (also available on the 2LP version) 03. Executed (live) 04. Open Your Mind (live) 05. Hexenhammer (live)


Recent Posts