top of page

SLEAZY WAY OUT Unleash New Album 'Here Comes Trouble'

Here Comes Trouble is a 12 track slab of 100%, whiskey drenched, alcohol fueled, sleaze rock that will make you want to drink whisky straight from the bottle, f**k your girlfriend (plus your friends girlfriend…) and party all night long! Here Comes Trouble picks up where Sleazy Way Out’s first album, Satisfy Me, left off. High energy, kick ass, alcohol fueled rock’n’roll are the ingredients that went into this recipe for the soundtrack for one helluva party! Your liver will never be the same!

Bluesy, gutsy guitar riffs and shredding solos are provided by guitarist Cleve and support the sleazy, whiskey drenched vocals of Stacey Sleaze, that bring to mind Tom Keifer, Blackie Lawless or Jason McMaster. Pounding, high energy drumming by Joey, paired with Xav’s pumping bass lines, form the foundation of the 12 tunes on Here Comes Trouble. Fans of classic bands like WASP, Cinderella, Dangerous Toys, Motley Crue and Guns N Roses will love this record, as will fans of more recent sleaze rock bands such as Hardcore Superstar, Crashdiet and Crazy Lixx!

The album was recorded between January and September 2019, at CNS Recording Studios in Montreal, Canada and was engineered, mixed and mastered by Tony Colgan at CNS Studios. Production duties were handled by Tony Colgan with Cleve Hartwick and Stacey Sleaze. Cover art was provided by renowned artist Keith Garvey. Interior album photography provided by Charlie Vitale.

Here Comes Trouble | Released February 4th, 2020 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing: 01. Not Gonna Be There | 02. Trouble | 03. Goin’ Down | 04. Bitchin’ Honey | 05. Raise ‘Em Up | 06. Here Comes The Night | 07. Hell Or High Water | 08. Satisfaction | 09. The Perfect Crime | 10. Take It Off | 11. Got Me Running | 12. Waste Of Time

Sleazy Way Out are: Stacey Sleaze – Vocals | Cleve Hartwick – Guitar | Xavier Théberge-Paradis – Bass | Joey Boucher – Drums

Recent Posts


bottom of page