SUPERSUCKERS release new album 'Play That Rock n Roll'

"Ain’t gonna stop until I stop it... Ain’t gonna let it go until I drop it," growls Eddie Spaghetti on the first track off the Supersuckers 13th studio album. Tracked over four sweltering days at Willie Nelson’s studio in Austin, Texas, Play That Rock 'n' Roll rocks with an amphetamine intensity, delivering muscular riffs, big choruses and more than a few tricks up it's sleeve. Available on CD digipak, LP and all digital platforms. All CD and LP preorders through Acetate Records ship with 2 bonus Supersuckers stickers!

This is a pre-order item. We will ship this item by February 7, 2020 (unless your order includes other pre-order items that ship later.) All items in your order will ship together.

Track Listing:

1. Ain't Gonna Stop 2. Gettin' Into Each Other's Pants 3. Deceptive Expectations 4. You Ain't The Boss Of Me 5. Bringin' It Back 6. Play That Rock 'n' Roll 7. That's A Thing? 8. Last Time Again 9. Die Alone 10. Dead Jail Or Rock 'n' Roll 11. <Hidden Track>


Recent Posts