Another Day Dawns has confirmed release date for EP, STRANGERS and new hit "TASTE OF HEAVEN&quo

Another Day Dawns experienced their most successful year to date in 2019, and the new year is already presenting a continuation of the trend. Their new EP, STRANGERS, has been slated for release in January, 2020. The album features 5 original tracks, including their most anticipated release, "TASTE OF HEAVEN" (due out 1/8/2020) Recorded at the world famous Dark Horse Studios in Franklin, Tennessee, and produced by Joe Rickard (Red, Starset, Manafest, Joyous Wolf), the album’s release follows closely behind Another Day Dawns’ 2019 show lineup; including hometown performances in and around Northeastern Pennsylvania and alongside ISSUES during their BEAUTIFUL OBLIVION US TOUR.

Hailing from Lehighton, Pennsylvania, ADD was originally formed in 2010 by drummer Nick McGeehan and guitarist Tyler Ritter. The high energy rock band quickly became a household name shortly after. The addition of frontman Dakota McGeehan & his signature vocals paved the way for what would mark the band’s evolution into a full-on original act. The trio wasted no time in quickly generating buzz across the United States, and has supported acts such as Avatar, Buckcherry, Hinder, Cold, and many others. A chance encounter in 2016 at a local music conference introduced the band to Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum engineer/producer David Ivory (Halestorm, Silvertide, The Roots). Quickly, the band began work on new material, one of which would become the band's debut single "Love She's After," mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound and released on Ivory's label Flexitone Records in early January 2017.


Recent Posts