top of page

CONFESS unveil detals for new album 'BURN 'EM ALL'

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce all the details of "Burn 'em All", the new album by Swedish hard/sleaze rockers, Confess.

After several years of touring, writing and pledging their legion to rock 'n' roll music, the Swedish five pieces combo took some time off to write the hits for their third official studio album. It's for sure their most honest and well crafted release so far. Some would say it's the perfect mix between their debut album "Jail" and the follow-up "Haunters".

"Burn 'em All" is scheduled for release on February 28, 2020 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group and is available for pre-orders now:

A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available exclusively on the label's online shop. A vinyl version will follow-up through German label Diabolic Might Records (; more details will follow in the forthcoming weeks.

The album cover art has been designed by Gisel Ippoliti.


01. So What?

02. Malleus

03. Welcome Insanity

04. A Beautiful Mind

05. Heresy

06. Burn 'em All

07. Is It Love

08. My Vicious Way

09. 509

10. Prominence

11. One For The Road

Confess is:

John Elliot: Lead vocals

Blomman: Guitar

Pontus: Guitar

Ludwig: Bass

Sam Samael: Drums

Web/Social Links:

Recent Posts


bottom of page