Please reload

Recent Posts

CONFESS to release new studio album “Burn ‘em All”

January 7, 2020

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the signing of Swedish band Confess for the release of a brand new studio album called “Burn ‘em All”. 


Confess have become, along the years, one of the leading forces in the Scandinavian sleaze/hard rock scene. With their top selling album "Jail" (2014) and the 2017 release "Haunters" they’ve been touring all over the world in the last 8 years, hitting countries like USA, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Latvia, Finland, Sweden, England, Scotland, Wales, Austria, France and more.


Further info about “Burn ‘em All” official release date, final tracklist and more details will follow in the forthcoming weeks. 

 Confess is:


John Elliot: Lead vocals

Blomman: Guitar

Pontus: Guitar

Ludwig: Bass

Sam Samael: Drums


Web/Social Links:


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload