AXE CRAZY Unleash "Heavy Metal Power Force" Video

Axe Crazy was formed in 2010 in Ledziny, Poland by Andrzej Heczko – drums, Adrian Bigos – guitar, Robson Bigos – guitar, Jacek Boron - vocals, Michal Wlóczko - bass. The band chose its name from a song of NWOBHM legend Jaguar. In 2011 bass player Michal was replaced by Kamil Piesciuk. Another change in 2012 with the arrival of Michael Skotnicki on vocals. In April 2014 Axe Crazy recorded and self released on CD their debut EP "Angry Machines" In June 2015 the band signed with German label Pure Steel Records for release of their debut EP on limited to 200 copies vinyl. In December 2015 Kamil left the band and the new bass player became Daniel Czupryn. In March 2016 Axe Crazy recorded material for full-length album entitled “Ride on the night” which was released by No Remorse Records on CD and on vinyl by the band itself. In January 2019 Michael left the band and already in February Tomasz „Judas” Swidrak became a new singer, with which the band recorded a "Hexbreaker" album.


Recent Posts