STRANGERS Release Brand New Album "Brand New Start"

'Brand New Start' is the third album of the rock band Strangers. You will find a catchy, energetic, melodic and groove based music. Each track owns its personality with lots of character within their structures and thrilling musicianship. Good solid vibe, great production, excellent songwriting, and fabulous vocals throughout. You can feel the energy and sound waves through the speakers. Brand New Start is a masterpiece that will not leave anyone indifferent.

BIO: Close to nine years has elapsed since a group of 'Strangers' decided to start a long journey and very few people actually know 'What we've been through' until nowadays. We still remember all our mixed 'Emotions' during the first years. We've struggled through thick and thin, and our 'Survival' may be seen as a miracle today, but all the hard work has had awesome rewards. Some time ago, we made another hard decision. We never gave up, we tried to reinvent ourselves and make something newer,bigger,better... what basically may be seen from a lot of people as a 'brand new start'. However, the steps took in the past lead us until today: Strangers is a rock band that was born in Spain in 2012 after Miguel Martin (guitar) and Abel Ramos (drums) decided to start a new rock project to bring new, shocking and fresh tracks into the music scene. After completing the line up with musicians that share their same passion, they recorded their first album, Emotions, by the end of 2013. The band surprised the audience on stages all over the national territory. Is by the end of 2014 when Strangers decided to focus on moving forward with a new album. They worked to improve their first tracks and recorded their second album by the end of 2015, Survival, mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson (Eclipse). This second album is a step ahead for the band and it has a great welcome and awesome reviews worldwide. The band plays on different locations in Europe. Strangers has been the invited artist with bands as Harem Scarem, Hard Line, Eclipse, Bonfire among others. In 2019 the band releases their third album, Brand New Start, which has been their masterpiece so far. It’s been recorded in Cube Studios by Alberto Seara, produced by Carlos Escobedo (Sober) and mastered by Dave donnelly, who works with bands like Whitesnake, Chicago, Journey, Alan Parsons, among others. Providing the album a quality and sound unique. You won’t take out this Brand New Start from your head. Line-up: Baol Bardot – vocal Miguel Martin – lead guitar David Infantes – keyboards Carlos Resina – bass Abel Ramos – drums Track Listing: 1.Higher Again 2.The Wind 3.What Am I Going To Do 4.The End (Against the Tide) 5.Wake Up 6.The Light In The Dark 7.Covering My Tracks 8.Somewhere 9.Stars Like Me Social Media Links:

Recent Posts