MÖTLEY CRÜE, POISON, Def Leppard And JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS: 'The Stadium Tour' Det


The world's most iconic and celebrated rock legends will hit the road together next summer for a coheadlining tour so massive that it could only be held in America's biggest stadiums.

"The Stadium Tour" featuring DEF LEPPARD, MÖTLEY CRÜE, with POISON and JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS will hit select cities in the U.S. where each band will bring their electrifying stage shows while promising to perform their stadium sized anthems. Produced by Live Nation, the summer tour is set to steamroll through America, visiting the country's most iconic stadiums, was announced today at SiriusXM's Hollywood Studios live on the Volume Channel 106.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 13 at 10 a.m. at LiveNation.com. Check local listings for details. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, December 10 at 10 a.m. local time until Thursday, December 12 at 10 p.m. local time through Citi EntertainmentSM.

Tour dates:

Tuesday, July 7 - Miami, FL - Hard Rock Stadium Thursday, July 9 - Orlando, FL - Camping World Stadium Saturday, July 11 - Charlotte, NC - Bank of America Stadium Tuesday, July 14 - Arlington, TX - Globe Life Field

Wednesday, July 15 - Houston, TX - Minute Maid Park Sunday, July 19 - San Francisco, CA - Oracle Park Thursday, July 23 - San Diego, CA - Petco Park Saturday, July 25 - Phoenix, AZ - State Farm Stadium Sunday, August 9 - Atlanta, GA - SunTrust Park Tuesday, August 11 - Hershey, PA - Hersheypark Stadium Thursday, August 13 - Buffalo, NY - New Era Field Saturday, August 15 - Philadelphia, PA - Citizens Bank Park Sunday, August 16 - Pittsburgh, PA - PNC Park Tuesday, August 18 - Milwaukee, WI - Miller Park Thursday, August 20 - Detroit, MI - Comerica Park Saturday, August 22 - Washington DC - Nationals Park Sunday, August 23 - Flushing, NY - Citi Field Tuesday, August 25 - Boston, MA - Fenway Park* Friday, August 28 - Chicago, IL - Wrigley Field Sunday, August 30 - Denver, CO - Coors Field Wednesday, September 2 - Seattle, WA - T-Mobile Park Saturday, September 5 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

#MOTLEYCRUE #POISON #DEFLEPPARD #JOANJETT

Recent Posts
Archive