HARSH Stream New Single "Tease Me"

Our new single "tease me" is now available on all streaming platforms. Go listen to it and add it to your playlists! And for those who love it, we also added our first single " under the l. To sun

HARSH is :

Albert Arnold - Lead vocals and guitar

Julien Martin - Bass

Léo Lowenthal - Drums

Séverin Piozzoli - Guitar and backing vocals

Video editor: Aghiles Sada

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/bandHARSH


Recent Posts