SONS OF APOLLO Release 'Goodbye Divinity' Video

SONS OF APOLLO — featuring former DREAM THEATER members Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-GUNS N' ROSES), Billy Sheehan (THE WINERY DOGS, MR. BIG, DAVID LEE ROTH) and Jeff Scott Soto (ex-JOURNEY, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN'S RISING FORCE) — can be seen below. The song is taken from SONS OF APOLLO's second studio album, "MMXX" (pronounced: 20/20), which will be released on January 17, 2020 via InsideOut Music/Sony. Produced by The Del Fuvio Brothers (Portnoy and Sherinian), "MMXX" will be made available as a standard CD package, limited-edition 2 CD package (which includes instrumental mixes and a cappella excerpts), 2 LP + CD package, and on all digital formats.

#SONSOFAPOLLO #BillySheehan #RonBumblefoot #mikeportnoy

Recent Posts