top of page

Deep Purple to release ‘Live In Rome 2013’ on December 6th

The Soundboard Series finally enters its second round! This time it takes the audience back to the Now What?! Tour of 2013, when Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Steve Morse and Don Airey celebrated their first album after the passing of former bandmate and good friend Jon Lord.

“Live in Rome 2013” captures an energetic and emotional performance by the masters of Classic Rock featuring musical highlights of their now 5 decades spanning career.

Track List for Live In Rome 2013:

CD 1: 01. Intro 02. Fireball 03. Into The Fire 04. Hard Lovin’ Man 05. Vincent Price 06. Strange Kind of Woman 07. Contact Lost 08. Guitar Solo 09. All The Time In The World 10. The Well-Dressed Guitar 11. The Mule 12. Bodyline 13. Lazy

CD 2: 14. Above And Beyond 15. No One Came 16. Key Solo 17. Perfect Strangers 18. Space Truckin’ 19. Smoke On The Water 20. Hush 21. Bass Solo 22. Black Night

Recent Posts


bottom of page