Please reload

Recent Posts

BANG TANGO's Original Lineup To Reunite

November 15, 2019

The original lineup of BANG TANGO will reunite for select shows in 2020.


All five of the group's original members — guitarist Mark Knight, singer Joe Lesté, guitarist Kyle Stevens, bassist Kyle Kyle and drummer Tigg Ketler — have agreed to regroup for live appearances next year.

BANG TANGO was founded by Knight and Kyle in 1988. After recruiting Stevens, Lestéjoined, along with Ketler, to complete the classic line up of BANG TANGO.

Lesté stated about BANG TANGO's comeback: "As with any band in any genre, over the years there have been multiple lineup changes and the obvious ups and downs, both personally and professionally with this band. The five of us had, and still have, a bond musically and personally that simply doesn't come along every day. Within one hour of us getting in the rehearsal room, it was obvious that we needed to do this, and do it for the RIGHT reasons. We are all only here once."

Knight added: "We as in BANG TANGO just want to say we're thrilled by your love and warmth you have given us today regarding our announcement. Date of shows and locations will come in time! This isn't just a one-off reunion show we plan on doing! Cheers and thanks again for the amazing comments and support!"




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload