THE UNITY Release "Welcome Home" Video

After two successful albums "The Unity" (2017) and "Rise" (2018) and European tours with Edguy, AXEL RUDI PELL OFFICIAL SITE and Sinner, SPV/Steamhammer and The UNITY extend their deal for two more albums. The band will play some festivals this year and will embark on their first headliner tour in autumn 2019. The band is already working on their third album which will be released in the first half of 2020.

The latest album"Rise" was released in September last year and entered the german album charts at #69. You can order it here:

01. Revenge

02. Last Betrayal

03. You Got Me Wrong

04. The Storm

05. Road To Nowhere

06. Welcome Home

07. All That Is Real

08. No Hero

09. The Willow Tree

10. Above Everything

11. Children Of The Light

12. Better Day

13. L.I.F.E.

available as CD Digi/Double Gatefold LP/limited Boxset (incl. CD, 2LP, flag, handsigned photocard, 6 track bonus CD, patch, sticker etc...)/Download & Stream

Tracklist Bonus CD:

01. No More Lies (Live)

02. God Of Temptation (Live)

03. Close To Crazy (Live)

04. Breaking The Barriers (previously unreleased)

05. Nowhereland

06. Not Metallica (previously unreleased)


Recent Posts