top of page

BULLRING release 'Violet's Song' lyric video

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to present the lyric video of "Violet's Song", second single taken from "Break Down The Gate", debut album by Italian hard-rockers Bullring, scheduled for September 20, 2019.


01. Are You Shining?

02. You're Just What You're Fighting For

03. My Darkest Shadow

04. Violet's Song

05. Dirty Paradise

06. Fear Killing Anthem

07. Jackhammer

08. Amy And Me

09. You Cannot Hurt Me

10. I'll Snatch Your Tongue

11. I'm Too Old

12. Idea4


Remo Ferrari: Vocals & Bass

Dave Pola: Guitars

Luca Ferraresi: Drums

Special Guests:

Alex De Rosso (Dokken): Lead Guitar on "You're Just What You're Fighting For"

Luca Princiotta (Doro, Blaze): Lead Guitar on "Snatch Your Tongue"

Lyric video by Yellow Bang Studio.

Web/Social Links:

Recent Posts


bottom of page