Please reload

Recent Posts

JUNKYARD unleashes lost 1992 album on November 22

September 25, 2019

 Junkyard opens the vault and blows the dust off a killer collection of recordings slated as the follow up to 1991's "Sixes, Sevens and Nines." Recorded in Los Angeles in 1992, "Old Habits Die Hard" features Brian Baker, David Roach, Chris Gates, Todd Muscat, Patrick Muzingo and Tim Mosher. Available on Digipak CD and BEER COLORED VINYL on November 22, 2019. Pre-orders receive 2 BONUS JUNKYARD STICKERS.


Track Listing:

1. Introduction 
2. Pushed You Too Far 
3. Out Cold 
4. Tried & True 
5. Fall To Pieces 
6. Blue Sin 
7. Holdin’ On 
8. Staredown 
9. I Come Crawling 
10. Hangin’ Around 
11. Take Me Home 
12. One Foot In The Grave

 Pre-order HERE


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload