top of page

TOM KEIFER Releases Video For New Single 'Rise'

"Rise" the title track from the brand new Tom Keifer #keiferband release"Rise".

This collection of 11 brand new songs which includes the raucous first single "The Death of Me" rocks with a fury and passion that is sure to make critics and fans take notice! From the inspirational title track "RISE", the tasty slide work that stamps “Touching the Divine,” the heavy, dark jam of “Untitled,” the breakneck thrust of “All Amped Up” to the tender coda of “You Believe in Me, ”RISE signifies the ongoing evolution of the former Cinderella frontman as a person, songwriter, and bandleader.

Title track "RISE"

Written by Tom Keifer, Savannah Keifer, Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson.


Recent Posts


bottom of page