KXM Featuring KORN, KING'S X, Ex-DOKKEN Members Release Video For 'Time Flies'

"Time Flies", the new video from KXM, the band featuring bassist/vocalist Doug "dUg" Pinnick (KING'S X), guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, DOKKEN) and drummer Ray Luzier (KORN), can be seen below. The song is taken from KXM's upcoming third album, "Circle Of Dolls", which will be released on September 13 via Rat Pak Records in the U.S. and Frontiers Music Srl in Europe. The disc was recorded at Steakhouse Studio in North Hollywood, California with co-producer/engineer Chris Collier, who also helmed the group's first two releases.

"Circle Of Dolls" is currently available for pre-order via the Rat Pak web site in various bundle configurations, including turquoise-and-black splatter vinyl, cassette and hand-autographed CD packages.


Recent Posts