top of page

LEE AARON To Release 'Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll' Live Album

Lee Aaron will release the first official live album of her long career exclusively on September 20 via Metalville Records.

"Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll" was recorded during Aaron's 2017 German tour at the concerts in Balingen and Nuremberg and will be released as a CD-DVD set in digipak.

In addition to Lee's greatest hits, there are also some songs from the successful last studio album "Diamond Baby Blues".

With Sean Kelly on guitar, Dave Reimer on bass and John Cody on drums, Lee is joined by a band that has worked with Nelly Furtado, Bryan Adams and BTO, among others.

"Power, Soul and Rock'n'Roll" is a "no fixes and no tricks" recording, recorded and mixed by legendary Canadian producer John Webster. The DVD editing was done by Frank Gryner(DEF LEPPARD).

Track listing:

01. Mistreated 02. Tomboy 03. Rock Candy 04. Metal Queen

05. Fire And Gasoline 06. Powerline 07. I'm A Woman 08. Some Girls Do 09. Sex With Love 10. Barely Holdin On 11. Whatcha Do to My Body 12. Diamond Baby 13. Hot To Be Rocked

The DVD also contains the following bonus videos

01. American High 02. Diamond Baby 03. I'm A Woman

Recent Posts


bottom of page