Please reload

Recent Posts

LEE AARON To Release 'Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll' Live Album

September 4, 2019


Lee Aaron will release the first official live album of her long career exclusively on September 20 via Metalville Records.

"Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll" was recorded during Aaron's 2017 German tour at the concerts in Balingen and Nuremberg and will be released as a CD-DVD set in digipak.

In addition to Lee's greatest hits, there are also some songs from the successful last studio album "Diamond Baby Blues".

With Sean Kelly on guitar, Dave Reimer on bass and John Cody on drums, Lee is joined by a band that has worked with Nelly Furtado, Bryan Adams and BTO, among others.

"Power, Soul and Rock'n'Roll" is a "no fixes and no tricks" recording, recorded and mixed by legendary Canadian producer John Webster. The DVD editing was done by Frank Gryner(DEF LEPPARD).



Track listing:

01. Mistreated 
02. Tomboy 
03. Rock Candy 
04. Metal Queen 

05. Fire And Gasoline 
06. Powerline 
07. I'm A Woman 
08. Some Girls Do 
09. Sex With Love 
10. Barely Holdin On 
11. Whatcha Do to My Body 
12. Diamond Baby 
13. Hot To Be Rocked


The DVD also contains the following bonus videos

01. American High 
02. Diamond Baby 
03. I'm A Woman 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload