top of page

NOVERIA set to release their new album ‘Aequilibrium’ on October 25th

Progressive Power Metal veterans Noveria are going to release their new album ‘Aequilibrium’ on October 25th, 2019 on Scarlet Records.

‘Aequilibrium’ marks the third chapter of Noveria’s musical journey by further refining the band’s signature sound into a massive cinematic experience. The lyrics will take you from the middle of a massive earthquake to the darkest corners of the human mind, all the way to discovering a brand new life after losing everything that mattered.

Virtuoso guitar solos, full throttle riffs and blasting drum grooves merge with beautiful melodic vocal lines and choruses, while the atmospheric keyboards and orchestrations give it an intense and powerful feel. ‘Aequilibrium’ takes the Progressive Power Metal standards to a whole new level and showcases the band’s finest songwriting, top notch musicianship and overall Metal mastery.

The cover art is based on an original oil painting by an Italian contemporary artist, and created by Brasilian graphic designer Vini.

Tracklist is as follows:

1. Waves

2. The Awakening

3. New Born

4. Blind

5. The Nightmare

6. Broken

7. Collide

8. Stronger Than Before

9. Losing You

10. A Long Journey

11. Darkest Days

Recent Posts


bottom of page